This is our website for the UVa chapter of the AAUP (American Association of University Professors). Here you can learn about our mission on campus, view upcoming events, join the chapter and even pay your dues.

Our Current Leadership

  • George Mentore, President
  • Kim Forde-Mazrui, Vice President
  • Donal Day, Secretary Treasurer
  • Alison Booth, At-large
  • Bonnie Gordon, At-large
  • Chip Tucker, immediate past president

If you have any questions, concerns, topics for us to consider, etc., please do not hesitate to contact any of the executive committee listed above